7 Videos That Will Ignite Your Awakening Process


awakening10 These videos are incredible, well made and truly helped me on my journey through the awakening process. I hope they help you as well. Some are about consciousness, the awakening, being a lightworker and ETs. I watch them on a continuous basis and share them with my clients to help them with their growth and enlightenment process.

The Messages of Hope

These videos show different discoveries on ancient pyramids being found, quantum physics, documented proof the world is waking up, how to be a better YOU and so much more.

A Message of Hope

Awaken Evolution

A Pleiadian Message

There’s a lot of controversy surrounding this video. Here’s what the ‘About’ section of the video had to say:

“Lia Shapiro channels the (pleiadians), bringing New Messages of Hope, Light and Spiritual Growth. The (pleiadians) are a collective of extraterrestrials from the star system Pleiades. … The (pleiadians) reside on the planet Erra, which is almost as large as Earth, … The (pleiadians) are alien beings from the star cluster in the constellation Taurus known as the Pleiades. Barbara Marciniak claims. The (pleiadians) are said to resembloe humans in form.”

What I liked about this video is the clip from The Matrix at the beginning regarding trust. It’s up to you what you take from this video. I can’t say that everything spoken in this video is true, I also can’t say that it’s not. Much of the information that is presented I’ve heard from other sources as well as my Spirit Guides. Take what resonates.

The Pleiadian Message ~ A Wake Up Call For The Family Of Light

The Abraham Teachings

All of the things expressed in this video, my Spirit Guides told me. I get emotional (happy emotional) when I hear it. I listen to it almost everyday as I reminder of why I am here. Each time I listen to it, I take in more of it and the clarity I receive from the message ignites my awakening process and I find that the things expressed in the video become more of a reality for me and the rest I am working towards.

This is what the ‘About’ section of the video states:

“A very powerful teaching from Abraham, unknown time and workshop from which this was obtained…

The Teachings of Abraham are based on a universal principle called the Law of Attraction and on the key role our emotions play, and they illuminate and inform every aspect of our experience. Abraham, a group of obviously evolved teachers, speak their broader Non-physical perspective through the physical apparatus of Esther. Speaking to our level of comprehension, from their present moment to our now, through a series of loving, allowing, brilliant yet comprehensively simple, recordings in print and in sound — they guide us to a clear connection with our Inner Being — they guide us to self-upliftment from our total self. Check out Abraham for yourself. www.abraham-hicks.com

Abraham Hicks ~ Being Tuned In, A Lightworkers Guide

The Messages From The Future

These videos changed me. Even now as the first one plays in the background, my eyes are tearing up. The messages from the videos have manifested into my daily life. This is how I know that not only am I on the right path but we do it! We ascend; we evolve with the Earth and graduate. If you are feeling discouraged at all through your own awakening process, these videos are for YOU!! Be sure to check out all three. The second one is my fav but I absolutely LOVE them all!!

We Are From The Future

Message From The Future – “Love vs. Entropy”

WE Are From The Future – Next Stage is the Revolution of Love

Share Your Thoughts!

