Jake Guy – The Awakening Series Pt. 3 (Law of Attraction & Subconscious Mind)


Hi friends!

Today I get to share with you two subjects that I am very passionate about personally: The Law of Attraction and The Subconscious Mind. Both of these topics are similar and work together in harmony as one.

Through my own research I have come to understand many secrets of the mind and how our inner reality reflects our external reality as time progresses. Those thoughts and impressions which we hold in our mind’s eye the most are the ones which will eventually manifest into physical form.

The first video I am sharing for this one was recorded awhile ago but it still holds value for this topic today and explains well how we can change our present circumstances with our mind if we make the effort to do so.

You can hear how I was unhappy at the time with my current living situation and instead of accepting it, I chose to replace it with what I thought should be. At the time I was working at the deli for Thriftys Foods here in Victoria and I did not like the job very much at all, I was very depressed and hated my life but I knew I could change things and I didn’t give up.

subconscious mindEvery break I would read books on marketing or business and stay in the mentality of my vision as an online entrepreneur. My Iphone was a dear friend to me in the worst of times because I could escape by listening to the audio recordings I had made about living out my dreams, traveling and loving life.

My recordings would go something like this: “I can see myself now waking up full of ambition, happy and singing in the shower, giving praise and loving every day of my life. I am at my laptop working on my business and moving ahead at rapid speed. My mind has has become sharp and clear and I always know exactly what is the best thing to work on next. My life is filled with new smells, new sounds and new cultures from around the world. I enjoy the company of a woman I love and she enjoys my company equally in balance. All my goals and tasks have been accomplished and there is nothing left on the backburner or any sense of being behind anymore. Now all that is left to do is improve on everything I have already accomplished and keep evolving in every aspect.”

These audio files I would then listen to over and over, hundreds or even thousands of times until I practically memorized every word and then felt I no longer needed to anymore. Repitition is key to teaching the subconscious and you got to keep at it in order to shape that future you wish.

I learned this from my dear friend Ernie who taught me much in my life about mainly these two subjects I am sharing with you know. He is an older gentlemen in his 70’s and had much more knowledge and experience than me so I made sure to listen to his advice and didn’t take it for granted. He said that instead of reading one book and then going on to the next, he would read the same book 5, 6 or even 7 times in order to fully absorb the material subconsciously.

“Chance or accident is not responsible for the things that happen to you, nor is predestined fate the author of your fortune or misfortune. Your subconscious impressions determine the conditions of your world. The subconscious is not selective; it is impersonal and no respecter of persons. The subconscious is not concerned with the truth or falsity of your feeling. It always accepts as true that which you feel to be true. Feeling is the assent of the subconscious to the truth of that which is declared to be true. Because of this quality of the subconscious there is nothing impossible to man. Whatever the mind of man can conceive and feel as true, the subconscious can and must objectify. Your feelings create the pattern from which your world is fashioned, and a change of feeling is a change of pattern.”
― Neville Goddard, Resurrection

Now this concept is not something you can try out for a few weeks or months and then see no results and give up right away. This can take years of dedication and it can be even longer when the individual has many deep rooted thoughts which are standing in the way of their vision.

10326496_457721787704567_327765713_nIt is your own Self Belief! which also plays an important role. This is a topic which has many levels and it is difficult to understand because it expands far into the realm of the subconsious. It is similar to in the movie: The Matrix when Morpheus is teaching Neo how to jump the buildings for the first time. Neo couldn’t make it at first because even though he believed he could, there was still a small hidden fraction of doubt which held him back; he had not yet asquired the flawless faith needed in order to do the impossible.

We can also relate this in a spiritual sense to Jesus Christ walking on water or feeding hundreds of people from one piece of bread. Christ had a perfect FAITH in divine consciousness without even the smallest sliver of doubt. We can use this same kind of FAITH to create the life of our dreams!

“Dream lofty dreams, and as you dream, so you shall become. Your vision is the promise of what you shall one day be; your ideal is the prophecy of what you shall at last unveil.” -James Allene

So what Neville and James are saying is that you must first convince yourself that you already ARE what you choose to become. By consistent affirmations and visualizing with strong FEELINGS the reality you wish to ascquire, you can achieve what was once thought impossible. You can free yourself from sufferings and situations where you are unhappy in life. I can tell you from my own personal expeirence of testing these methods out that they work!

Now it is your turn to try them out the same and make it a daily practice to co-create your life the way it was meant to be lived with joy, abundance, health and freedom. My goal is to inspire you to unlock the genie within your own mind and see the power you hold to go for your dreams full board and have nothing come in your way to achieving them regardless to how difficult it may seem.

I BELIEVE IN YOU!

I BELIEVE IN YOU!

I BELIEVE IN YOU!

Now will you believe in yourself to the same degree?  Sometimes it takes time before you really do believe in your own capabilities and self worth but keep at it friends.

I must also mention about KARMA and  how we have no way of telling whether or not we have any negative store houses or positive ones we must go through in this life. Sometimes there are poor individuals who always seem to suffer no matter how hard they try and this can be do to actions in their last life.  Karma will always be there to direct our course but this does not mean everything is set in stone.

Regardless to our destiny karmas we still have the ability to accomplish anything we set ourselves to do and let us embrace these limitless powers of our creator within to achieve our dreams to the fullest, and become content with how we gave it our all towards our soul purpose, never giving up no matter how difficult it got.

 

If you enjoyed this lesson please check out more posts on this topic below

 

New Horizons

Power of my Subconscious Mind

Stage 5 – Believe In your dreams!

Stage 2 -The journey continues (Law of Attraction)

Click Here for awakening lesson #4 (The Grand Delusion)

2 thoughts on “Jake Guy – The Awakening Series Pt. 3 (Law of Attraction & Subconscious Mind)

  1. Pingback: Jake Guy – The Awakening Series Pt. 2 (Mind & Ego) | Insightful Enlightenment

  2. Pingback: Jake Guy – Awakening Series Pt. 6 (How to Achieve Your Dreams) | Insightful Enlightenment

Share Your Thoughts!

